Skip to content

Financing My Transnational Launch… With An Ongoing Rummage Sale

July 15, 2012

NOTE: July 23: These ads are down.  Some stuff I sold, some I will be taking with me to sell in Houston.  I'm too busy to deal with Craigslist at the moment.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

This post will be something less than literary.  In advance of moving overseas, I’m selling almost everything I own and, since Craigslist doesn’t offer a seller’s page, I need a single source to which I can point, wherein the remnants of my life in the USA are agglomerated.  Or is it agglutinated?  Where’s Jeeves when I need him?  He could clarify this matter before you could sneeze.

Well, whatever.  I’ll modify this post as I go and probably delete it when I’m done because, you know, boringness and stuff.

Next to my motorcycle. this is what I hate to sell the most, my beloved Slingerland drums.  But they ain’t gonna fit in carry-on.

There will be more soon.  I have a lot of miscellaneous recording gear to sell, but I can’t list some of it until I’m done with a couple of mixing projects.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

